My floral vampire❀

*Purchased By Me

Hey everyone, TGIF! What are you all planning to do to celebrate the end of another week? (:

Sorry for the rather late post today, as I spent my morning-evening out with my mum. I’ve some nail art for you all today though. (: There’s not much to say about the nail art, so let’s get to the pictures!~

IMG_4441

 

I used a base of O.P.I My Vampire Is Buff – the ultimate nail art base. Loving this colour so much.

I used 2 coats for even coverage.

IMG_4447

 

I then drew randomly spaced white circles as the base for the rose, and added in different colours for the rose petals. Leaves were drawn in with my gel pen instead of dotting in, cause it was much simpler and quicker to do! Hehe.

I then added some dots in gold and silver to make the design look less empty.

What do you think? ^^

IMG_4443

 

Used: 

  • white uniball Signo gel pen
  • gold uniball Signo gel pen
  • silver uniball Signo gel pen
  • green uniball Signo gel pen
  • metallic pink pen from Franc Franc

This look is really easy to achieve. As you guys can probably tell by now, gel pens are my to-go for nail art! I think I should start practicing with nail art brushes, but one at a time. (:

 

♥, xinyu

Leave a Reply

