OMD Challenge- Day 9: Textured

*Purchased By Me

Happy Tuesday! A quick post today for the OMD Challenge…this is a mani I did awhile back and decided to recycle it for today’s theme, textured! Don’t get me wrong- I love textured polishes…but I really couldn’t come up with any ideas! D: So here’s my recycled manicure…

IMG_3978

IMG_3975

IMG_3984

Used:

  • O.P.I Solitaire
  • black Uniball Signo 0.38 gel pen
  • purple Uniball Signo 0.28 gel pen
  • butter LONDON Trout Pout
  • The Face Shop GR501 

 

♥, xinyu

4 thoughts on “OMD Challenge- Day 9: Textured

Leave a Reply

