Bondi – International Nail Polish Subscription Box

Here are all the details regarding the Bondi Subscription Box! I need help- should I get this subscription to try out? (P.S: If I do, you readers need to stop/scold me if I have any other nail polish urges. >< ) ❤

– xinyu

Brijit's Digits

Please note that I no longer recommend this company! For a full explanation, please see this post.

*note – this is not an affliate ad and I receive no compensation for publishing it, it is purely for the information of my nail polish-loving readers*

Just wanted to let you know about a little email I found in my box this morning 🙂 Finally, a company that’s not just focusing on their domestic customers !

Now, I don’t know Bondi New York and I can’t find an outlet in France, and didn’t really want to take the risk, since they are $12 each. But now they do an international subscription box, just $19.99 per monthinternational delivery included ! If you go for a longer subscription, you pay less per month !

Click on the image to go through to the page on their site !

logo.png

Not convinced?…

View original post 281 more words

One thought on “Bondi – International Nail Polish Subscription Box

  1. Pingback: Apologies, quick review of Bondi August box & a teaser | Lacquered by Blue Vanilla

Leave a Reply

