Fuschia-istic Strawberries

*Purchased By Me

Hello! Another quick post on the last nail art I did using Bondi Fuschia-istic– my favourite shade out of the trio from the August subscription box! ^^

I initally thought of doing some fuschia coloured flowers, but strawberries were just calling to me. :>

P1000445 copy

All photos are without top coat and this was 2 thin coats of Fuschia-istic which applied like buttah. ❤

I used my white and green Uniball Signo gel pen to draw in the strawberry for my accent nail. I loved this look so much that I didn’t want to take it off…but I did in the end in order for more swatching! ):

I did, however, draw strawberries and stripes on my toenails for a cute pedi, as they already had Fuschia-istic painted on.

P1000441 copy

P1000439

signatureblogwithheart

9 thoughts on “Fuschia-istic Strawberries

  1. Pingback: Kawaii nail art for friends | Lacquered by Blue Vanilla

Leave a Reply

