31DC2013: Day 2- Orange Nails

Hello everyone! This post was meant to be up yesterday but I couldn’t get it done earlier as I was pressed for time, sorry about that 🙂 (It’s already 2am here in Singapore!)

I mentioned previously that I was planning to do some reviews but I guess that will have to wait as I am planning to join Chalkboard Nails’ 31 day Challenge!!! 😀 😀 😀 (31DC2013). To check out more about the challenge, you can click here 😛 After Xin Yu joined the OMD Challenge back in July, I wanted to try it out for myself so when I saw this challenge on instagram earlier, I was smiling like a little girl on Christmas!!

I am a day late so I am planning to combine day 1 & 3 together into one look! As for Day 2, the theme is Orange Nails and this is my take on it!

Image   Image

I used two coats of Zoya Thandie, which is a bright orange with some silver shimmer. This was one of the polishes I received from our recent nail swap and I love it! As for the silver flowers, I drew them with my gelly roll metallic silver pen.

Image

Hope you liked this look!

Till next time, Bethanie

Leave a Reply

