Indie polish love~

*Purchased By Me

Hey loves, been so busy that blogging has seriously taken a back seat for now! Also, there’s some personal changes which I have been thinking about and slowly taking steps to change in my life, so sorry about the small breaks in hearing from me! I’ve also neglected our polish jewellery shop but thankfully I have Bethanie to back me up!

Okay anyways~ Here’s a manicure which I wore sometime back in August! I really really love all the indie polishes..if only I had more money to purchase them heh! This features Femme Fatale Cosmetics Glinting Lodestone and Lacquer Lust Sky’s The Limit.

P1000399

I think I used 2-3 thin coats of Sky’s The Limit and one lovely coat of Glinting Lodestone over Revlon Black Lingerie. It’s so pretty…:3 and I feel both polishes really go well together! ^^ No problems with any application, and I simply love the bottles. ❤

P1000403 copy

Glinting Lodestone is described as “a dark navy jelly full of teal, blue, green, purple and highlighted by flashes of orange. ” When I heard it was going to be discontinued, I immediately snapped mine up at Beauty So Fly with a couple other beauties. Have I ever mentioned that I want to “BUY ALL THE FEMME FATALE COSMETICS” ? :3

Sky’s The Limit is described as “a baby blue linear holo.” Been wanting this shade for ages, and managed to get mine from Shoppe Eclecticco during an offer!

P1000402 copy

P1000404

Hopefully university will settle down soon(haha I’m kidding myself) but I’m having a really great time with all the people there! (: With luck I should be able to tend to the shop soon!

signatureblogwithheart

Leave a Reply

