31DC2013: Day 7- Time for some b&w!

Hey everyone! Can’t believe it has been a week since the start of 31DC2013; time flies by so fast…  Anyhow, the theme for today is Black and White Nails and I immediately thought of doing a wedding themed mani! 😀

After some experimenting, I decided to do a wedding gown and tuxedo on my middle and ring fingers respectively. I drew the gold necklace on my middle finger with a gold uniball signo pen.  As for my index finger and pinkie, I drew the words “I Do” in alternating colours. To finish it off, I applied a matte top coat which I purchased from etude house (it’s under their Help my Finger collection!)

Here is the final look!

Image   Image

Hope you liked it 🙂

Till next time, Bethanie

6 thoughts on “31DC2013: Day 7- Time for some b&w!

Leave a Reply

