31DC2013: Day 8

Hi everyone 🙂 Today is day 8 of the 31dc2013 by Chalkboard Nails and the theme is Metallic Nails. I wanted to do a simple but cute look so I chose two of my pink metallic polishes! They are OPI A Rose at Dawn.. Broke by Noon and Zoya Kimber.

I applied two coats of Zoya on both my index and ring fingers and the other two fingers have two coats of OPI. For a little sparkle, I applied a glitter polish purchased from the Faceshop (SL211) on the bottom half of my middle finger. As for my ring finger, I applied a coat of Faceshop’s PP404 first then pasted triangles on (sticky tape!) before applying the Zoya. Once it dried I removed the triangles, applied top coat and DONE!

This is the finished look 😀

Image   Image

Hope you liked it!

Till next time, Bethanie

Leave a Reply

