31DC2013: Day 13-Animal Print

Hello there! Sorry for not posting yesterday as I out doing my project :/ For day 13 of the 31DC2013, the theme was Animal Print. At first I was planning to use my leopard print mani but after some thought, I decided to switch to a nemo fish print instead!

My mani was based on this picture, which is available on this website.

Nemo-Fish

For this look, I used Zoya Thandie as my base colour and the white polish is from the brand sasatinnie. (which I purchased at sasa!) I then drew in the black lines with my 0.38 uniball signo pen.

This is the finished look!

IMG_6673     IMG_6672

IMG_6674

Hope you liked it!

Till next time, Bethanie

2 thoughts on “31DC2013: Day 13-Animal Print

Leave a Reply

