FFC Florals ♥

*Purchased By Me

Hey lovelies! Today I have my current nail of the day(or rather nail of the week) to show you guys. This was inspired by Sarah of Chalkboard Nails’ Candy Florals manicure where she did a floral pattern to mimic the glitter in the polish!

This was actually Mani No. 2 for me when I sat down for some nail therapy. I actually wanted to try gradient triangle nails but that failed horribly…and in a way I’m glad they did cause I wouldn’t have come up with something so cute! Let’s move on to the photos(also featuring my recently trimmed nails cause I suffered two nail breaks on my left- aka swatching- hand).

IMG_6749

I started off with two coats of China Glaze For Audrey before using my gel pens to create the florals, dots and leaves. The other nails were topped off with Femme Fatale Cosmetics Winter Hyacinth(one of my all-time favourite FFC polishes!! <3)

I’m holding a dried blue rose in my photos! Trying to jazz up my pictures and make them prettier/much more interesting to look at. (:

As I’m so proud of this manicure, more photos are necessary. (;

IMG_6752

IMG_6751

IMG_6750

Everything was topped off with a thick coat of Sally Hansen Mega Shine Top Coat.

I just applied FFC Winter Hyacinth on my right hand for all nails!

IMG_6753

Love how I managed to get out more of those diamonds/satin hex glitters. :3

I’ve previously reviewed Winter Hyacinth so check it out here!

signatureblogwithheart

4 thoughts on “FFC Florals ♥

Leave a Reply

