Update :)

Hey everyone, this is sort of an update since I have pretty much gone MIA :/ Firstly, sorry for the long and abrupt absence as I am currently working part-time till my last semester of school starts and my weekends are taken up to do one of my final year projects! This evidently means I have no time to do any manis 😦 However, I am trying my best to post every week as I am probably going to be too busy to post once school starts!

As for the 31DC2013, I do intend to complete the rest of the themes! *fingers crossed* My last mani was for day 17 so when I resume, it will be from day 18 onward. It will probably take a while for me to get it all done so please bear with me! 🙂

In the meantime, Xin Yu and I are getting some award posts up on the blog and thankfully, she has been helping me out by posting manis every few days. As for future posts, we have planned to do a Halloween themed mani in a few weeks’ time so stay tuned for that!

Well that is all for now and hopefully i will talk to you soon 🙂

Xoxo, Bethanie

4 thoughts on “Update :)

Leave a Reply

