Trick or Treat! It’s Halloween Guest Post Week!|Guest post by Polish Alcoholic

Hey lovelies! It’s the eve of Halloween- are you feeling the spooky fun factor yet?

Today’s guest post comes from Sabrina of Polish Alcoholic I always love what she comes up with for nail art, and she has an awesome polish shop too! ^^ So let’s take a look at her creation…

ShabbyBlogsDividerE

Hi everyone!

My name is Sabrina, also known as Polish Alcoholic. I’m so honored that Xin Yu and Bethanie, the girls behind Lacquered by Blue Vanilla asked me to guest post at their lovely blog! Since Halloween is right around the corner they couldn’t have chosen a better theme than that. Here’s my Halloween inspired mani:Guest post HalloweenTurn off the light and let the fun begin!Guest post Halloween1For this mani I’ve used two coats of my own glow in the dark polish that will be released beginning December, over a white base. After that was completely dry I used a black nail polish and painted some spiderwebs, ghosts and a big spider 😀

I’d love to see what everyone else is coming up with for this Halloween.

Thanks for having me on your lovely blog girls!

Happy polishing!

ShabbyBlogsDividerE

 

Thanks again Sabrina! I’m in love with that glow in the dark polish!! This is such an awesome manicure and glow in the dark polishes just made it even better! 😀

signatureblogwithheart

2 thoughts on “Trick or Treat! It’s Halloween Guest Post Week!|Guest post by Polish Alcoholic

Leave a Reply

