In the fuzzy fuzz-sea~

*Purchased By Me

Hey dears, sorry for not being able to update yesterday- I was out with my mum and we did some shopping after the movies :3 I also applied for a part time job so here’s me crossing my fingers and praying that I do get it! I don’t really have much time for this year to work, but I do hope they’ll take me on for a short period, and hopefully during my 3 months semester break they will hire me again (: Wish me luck! ^^

Anyways, on to the nails! I did some swatching of my untrieds, and today I have a quick review of Sally Hansen Fuzzy Coat in Fuzz-Sea for you guys. This polish was actually obtained through the nail swap Bethanie and I had with Andra of Nailmattic (:

DSC_0001

DSC_0007

Fuzz-Sea is basically bar glitter in bright aqua-teal and pistachio green/yellow colours. It really does look like the sea, just of course, fuzzified. (View the link to see the photo (: )

DSC_0003

On my index finger is 2 coats of Fuzz-Sea (if I remember correctly ><) and my ring finger is also 2 coats. I did have to dab it so the glitter would spread evenly to fill in the blank spaces, but no other issues (:

I swatched it over Sephora Green Tea Time.

DSC_0006fuzzy

I wouldn’t wear this on its own as I much prefer it layered, but that’s personal preference. You can also check out So Nailicious’ creative ways to wear the fuzzy coats– it gives it so much more oomph! I will definitely try them out in my free time (:

signatureblogwithheart

4 thoughts on “In the fuzzy fuzz-sea~

Leave a Reply

